Activism Committee Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 07:00 PM · 6 rsvps
Contact for location

2018 has the potential to be a great year for the Democratic Party. FFDC members will working to help flip Congress and elect a Democratic State Legislature. We will be discussing this and others subjects at the upcoming Activism Committee. 


-Discussion of nearby 2018 Congressional races, State Senate Issues and what we should do.

-Helping the Baker-Shultz fossil fuel proposal (Mike Shatzkin).

-Are there large local community or NYC issues which the Committee should address?

-Should we and how can we help the fight against state laws which disenfranchise voters?

-Election of Committee Chair.

2018 Women's March

Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM · 2 rsvps

March with the Four Freedoms Democratic Club!

Meet up location is the Northwest corner of 72nd Street and 2nd Avenue. From there, we'll travel together to the march kickoff location at 72nd Street and Central Park West.

Have questions? Email Kim (