Annual Meeting: January 26, 2016

Please join us Tuesday, January 26th for our annual meeting, which will be held from 7-9pm in the Church of the Holy Trinity (88th St between 1st and 2nd Aves). Click here to RSVP.

We will primarily be electing members of the club's executive board, the candidates for which are as follows:

Mike Dillon

Vice President
Devin Gould
Abraham Salcedo

Saul Nadel

Corresponding Secretary
Gabe Panek

Recording Secretary
Teresa Malyshev

Members-at-Large (6 elected)
Posie DiSesa
Lynne Feibelmann
Steven Goldberg
Yael Jacobson-Zieff
Arlene Kayatt
Justin Kelton
Matt Lombardi
David Menegon
Romano Reid
Mac Roberts
Joe Strong
John Wagner
Lee Wiggins
Frank Wilkinson

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.