2017 Annual Meeting

Please join the FFDC for our annual meeting, at which we will elect officers for 2017 and discuss upcoming events and opportunities for activism.

List of candidates:

Gabriel Panek
Abraham Salcedo

David Menegon
Frank Wilkinson

Corresponding Secretary
Jerry Ferguson
Ben Wetzler

Recording Secretary
Teresa Malyshev

Saul Nadel

Members-at-Large (6)
Posie DiSesa
Lynne Feibelmann
Sheila Fine
Arlene Kayatt
Greg Krakower
Matt Lombardi
Betsy Mayer
Bob Menna
Peggy O'Reilly
Elana Schwartz
John Wagner
Lee Wiggins
Esther Yang

*Please note, the election for officers will happen first. Anyone who does not win an officer position will automatically be considered a candidate for a Member-at-Large position and will be included on the ballot. The election of Members-at-Large will take place immediately following the election for Officers.


January 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9pm


All Souls Church
1157 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10075
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.