Congratulations to the New Executive Board!

On June 17th, members of the Four Freedoms Democratic club met to ratify our constitution and elect a full slate of officers and members at large. Congratulations to everyone who was elected!

President - Kim Moscaritolo
Vice President - Susan Hochberg
Treasurer - Michael Dillon
Corresponding Secretary - Gabe Panek
Recording Secretary - Allison Kopf

Members at Large
Posie Di Sesa
Yael Jacobson-Zieff
Teresa Malyshev
Madelaine Piel
Lance Polivy
Romano Reid

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.