Virtual Annual Meeting

We will elect our 2021 Officers and Board and will vote on amendments to our Constitution at our annual meeting.

You can see a redline of the changes to the Constitution here.

Our nominees for Officers and the Board are:

Officers (one per position)

- President Nominations:

o Jerry Ferguson

- VP Nominations:

o Frank Wilkinson

- Corresponding Secretary

o Alex Bores

- Treasurer

o John Bartos

- Recording Secretary

o Erica Vladimer

Under our Constitution, these individuals are deemed elected because no one was nominated to run against them.

Board Members-at-Large (eight)

o Justin Maffett

o Marina Phillips

o Flor de Maria Eilets

o Ruth Halberg

o Matthew Lombardi

o Amy Schwartz

o Lee Wiggins

o Esther Yang

o Arlene Kayatt

o Jordan Stein

o Gabe Panek

o John Wagner

o Jeremy Berman

Voting members will have the oppotunity to vote for up to 8 of these candidates. The top 8 votes getters will be elected to the Board for 2021. The meeting will be on our usual Zoom link: and usual phone number:

Number: 1.646.876.9923
Conference ID: 212.555.0212


November 19, 2020 at 6:45pm - 8:30pm


New York, NY
United States
Google map and directions


Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.